Monday, November 23, 2020 Page Options

COVID-19 Resources

   Federal Gov’t     www.coronavirus.gov
   CDC Center for Disease Control    www.cdc.gov
   Massachusetts Gov’t    www.Mass.gov
   MASS COVID-19 Alerts    https://www.mass.gov/resource/information-on-the-outbreak-of-coronavirus-disease-2019-covid-19
   Boxford Town Gov’t    www.town.boxford.ma.us
   Free COVID-19 Screening Too    Buoy.com/mass
   COVID-19 Cases Info for Today    www.mass.gov/info-details/covid-19-cases-quarantine-and-monitoring
   COVID-19 Unemployment Info    www.mass.gov/alerts/important-unemployment-information#undefined
   SNAP Food Stamps    www.mass.gov/snap-benefits-formerly-food-stamps
   PPE Donation Program    www.mass.gov/covid-19-ppe-procurement-and-donation-program
       

 

Tri-Town Legislative Contact Info

  Rep. Lenny Mirra    617-722-2488     Leonard.Mirra@mahouse.gov  

        Boxford    Precincts 2, 3  
  Georgetown    Ward 4 Precinct 3; Ward 7 Precinct 3  
  Haverhill      
  Merrimac      
  Newbury      
  West Newbury      

Rep. Tram Nguyen   617-722-2060    Tram.Nguyen@mahouse.gov

        Boxford Precinct 1
North Andover   Precincts 6, 7, 8
Andover Precincts 1, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
Tewksbury Precincts 3, 3A

 

Rep. Brad Hill             617-722-2100     Brad.Hill@mahouse.gov

        Topsfield
Ipswich
Hamilton
  Wenham      
  Manchester      
  Rowley      

 

Rep. Bradley Jones 617-722-2100 Bradley.Jones@mahouse.gov

        Middleton
Precinct 1
North Reading      
Reading Precinct 1, 6, 7, 8
Lynnfield
         

 

Rep. Ted Speliotis 617-722-2410 Theodore.Speliotis@mahouse.gov

      Middleton               Precinct 2
Danvers
Peabody Ward 5: Precinct 2, Ward 6
Lynnfield

 

Senator Bruce Tarr      617-722-1600 Bruce.Tarr@masenate.gov
       

 

Senator Joan Lovely 617-722-1410 Joan.Lovely@masenate.gov

 

Copyright 2020 by BCATv